Tickets

Join us as we bring the best of the world of opera to Kansas City.

Photo by Michal Daniel. Italian Girl in Algiers, 2014

Dinner Vouchers

Enhance your experience by adding dining to your evening.

Please note:
Due to the fact that all Dinner Vouchers are mailed, and not available for Print at Home or Will Call deliveries, they are not available for purchase online starting 10 days before the performance date. This is to ensure that there is enough time for a voucher to arrive to you in the mail before your scheduled performance. If you wish to purchase a dinner voucher within 10 days of that performance date, please visit our office at 1725 Holmes St, Kansas City MO, 64108. If you have questions, please call us at (816) 471-7344.


The Abduction from the Seraglio Dinner Vouchers

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | PURCHASE

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | PURCHASE

Friday, September 27, 2019 | PURCHASE

Sunday, September 29, 2019 | PURCHASE


La bohème Dinner Vouchers

Saturday, November 9, 2019 | PURCHASE

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | PURCHASE

Friday, November 15, 2019 | PURCHASE

Sunday, November 17, 2019 | PURCHASE


Lucia di Lammermoor Dinner Vouchers

Saturday, March 7, 2020 | PURCHASE

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | PURCHASE

Friday, March 13, 2020 | PURCHASE

Sunday, March 15, 2020 | PURCHASE


The Shining Dinner Vouchers

Saturday, April 25, 2020 | PURCHASE

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | PURCHASE

Friday, May 1, 2020 | PURCHASE

Sunday, May 3, 2020 | PURCHASE

Be a Part of Lyric

We are grateful for the passion and dedication that our patrons show through participation in groups supporting the Company.  Learn More