About

Lyric Opera of Kansas City brings the best the opera world has to offer to Kansas City.

Contact Us

Have questions or feedback?  Contact us by phone, online form or visit us at our offices.

Requesting a ticket donation? Complete a request form here.

Administrative Office

Ticketing & Patron Services

Hours: M – F, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Hours: M – F, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
(816) 471-4933 (816) 471-7344

Holiday Office Hours

Our Ticketing & Patron Services Office will be open during the following hours for the holidays. Our Administrative Office will be closed from December 21 – January 1.

Saturday, December 21 | CLOSED
Sunday, December 22 | CLOSED
Monday, December 23 | 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24 | 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25 | CLOSED
Thursday, December 26 | 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Friday, December 27 | 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 28 | CLOSED
Sunday, December 29 | CLOSED
Monday, December 30 | 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31 | 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1 | CLOSED

We will return to regular business hours on Thursday, January 2.


Submit questions or feedback for Ticketing & Patron Services 24/7 via the form below.

The Richard J. Stern Opera Center

Find us at our facility in the East Crossroads in Downtown Kansas City, Missouri.

Beth Ingram Administrative Building

Our administrative offices are open M – F, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
1725 Holmes. St., Kansas City, MO 64108

Michael and Ginger Frost Production Arts Building

Our production facility is not generally open to the public, but is available to rent for events.
712 E. 18th St., Kansas City, MO 64108

Lyric Opera of Kansas City

1725 Holmes St., Kansas City, MO 64108

Get Directions